Home About Me Latest From Author Links Introduction Contact Author Buy Books

Internet Infidels operates the Secular Web (http://www.infidels.org/). The Secular Web is a web site dedicated to promoting a wholly naturalistic worldview on the Internet.

American Humanist Association (http://www.americanhumanist.org/) is a strong voice of Humanism in U.S. for increasing awareness and acceptance of Humanists in our society without supernaturalism.

Center for Inquiry, CFI (http://www.centerforinquiry.net/) works tirelessly to promote reason, science, and free inquiry into all things real.

Atheist Alliance International, AAI (www.atheistalliance.org) is a democratic organization of independent atheist groups and individuals.

Tom Paine.common sense (www.tompaine.com) is an online public affairs journal of progressive analysis and commentary. Every weekday, we go beyond the news to deliver well-informed, provocative and credible progressive perspectives on the pressing issues affecting the nation and the world.

Council for Secular Humanism, CSH (http://www.secularhumanism.org/) is a leading organization for the non-religious.

Americans United for Separation of Church and State (http://www.au.org/) is an alert watchdog group working to keep government and politics out of religion.

Institute for Humanist Studies, IHS (www.humaniststudies.org) is a think tank whose mission is to promote greater public awareness, understanding, and support for humanism.

Camp Quest (http://www.camp-quest.org) is the first residential summer camp in the history of the United States for the children of Atheists, Freethinkers, Humanists, Brights, or whatever other terms might be applied to those who hold to a naturalistic, not supernatural world view.

Portland Humanists (http://www.portlandhumanists.org)
We are a community of freethinkers near Portland, Oregon, fostering camaraderie, lifelong learning, personal growth, and collective action, unfettered by supernatural beliefs or religious dogma.

 

Rational Responders (http://www.rationalresponders.com) This site is part of the Rational Response Squad network of sites.

Freedom From Religion Foundation, FFRF (http://www.ffrf.org/) shows how freedom depends on free thinkers.

American Atheists
(http://atheists.org) is dedicated working for the civil rights of atheists, promoting separation of church and state, and providing information about atheism.

Secular Student Alliance, SSA (http://www.secularstudents.org/) organizes, unites, educates, and serves students and student communities that promote the ideals of scientific and critical inquiry, secularism, and human based ethics.

Tucson Atheists (http://www.tucsonatheist.org)
We endorse reason over superstition, natural over supernatural, secular over sectarian, science over blind faith.

The Nation (www.thenation.com) is a forward-thinking periodical that many secular humanists will enjoy in keeping up to date with important freedom-protecting developments.

Ex-Minister (http://exminister.org/)
Ministers and Christians that have left the faith. Positive secularism seeking to bridge two differing worlds by focusing upon the common good.

Freethought Association of Canada, (http://www.secularalliance.ca) The purpose of the Alliance is to promote all aspects of secularism and related topics, to lead education and discussion on all aspects of secularism and related topics, and to organize social and political activism regarding all aspects of secularism and related topics.

ExChristian (http://exchristian.net ) The ExChristian.Net blog exists for the express purpose of encouraging those who have decided to leave religion behind.

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Never quit exploring. Always enjoy living your rational life Out of God's Closet.

Stephen F. Uhl
www.outofgodscloset.com

Contact the author: Send email to the author.

 

Site maintained by Wheeler Initiatives. For technical problems: INSsupport@geowhe.com.